## Durgapur Women's College <u>Durgapur – 713209</u> EXTRACT COPY

The 120<sup>th</sup> meeting of the Governing Body of Durgapur Women's College was held on 30.03.2022 at 12.30 P.M. in the Meeting Room of the College. The following members were present:-

Sd.	1.	Sm. Anindita Mukherjee, Mayor, DMC, 30.03.2022	President
Sd-	2.	Prof. L.N.Neogi, DPI Nominee, 30.03.2022	Member
Sd	3.	Dr. Kalimul Haque, WBSCHE Nominee, 30.03.2022	Member
Sd	4.	Dr. Praveen Shukla Teachers' Representative, 30.03.2022	Member
Sd	5.	Sm. Neena Bhadra, Teachers' Representative, 30.03.2022	Member
Sd	6.	Sri GoutamMondal, Non-teaching Representative, 30.03.2022	Member
Sd	7.	Prof. Madhumita Jajodia, Principal, 30.03.2022	Secretary

Sm. Anindita Mukherjee, P	resident, G.B was in the Chair.	

a. Principal (Chairman – Ex Officio)

guidelines of NAAC, comprising the following members:-

- b Teachers
- i) Prof.C.Das
- ii) Prof.S.Sen
- iii) Prof.A.Chakraborty
- iv) Prof.D.Gupta
- v) Prof.S.Karmakar
- vi) Prof.B.P.Das
- vii)Prof.S.M.B.Sarbadhikary
- viii) Prof.A.K.Kole
  - c. One Administrative official Bursar, Dr. Praveen Shukla
- d. External expert from Research-cum-Teaching organisation Dr. Animesh Dutta, Assoc. Prof, Deptt. of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  - e. NGO Representative Sri Sunil Roy, Member, Swami Vivekananda Vani Prachar Samiti
  - f. Alumni Member Sm. Rina Kar Poddar
  - g. Student Member
  - h.Co-ordinator Prof.D.Sen

GB also decided to include Dr. Kalimul Haque, WBCHSE Nominee on GB, as Advisor and a Permanent Invitee in all IQAC meetings.

\*

As there were no more issues to be discussed, the meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

Sd. Prof. M. Jajodia Principal, & Secretary, GB

**Durgapur Women's College** 

Sd. Sm. Anindita Mukherjee Mayor, DMC

&

President, GB

**Durgapur Women's College** 

1 119<sup>th</sup> Meeting