Composition of the IQAC/Committee Members (2017-2019)

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Madhumita Jajodia	Principal and Chairperson, IQAC
2	Dr. Dulal Chandra Sen	Associate Professor, Coordinator, IQAC
3	Sri Indrajit Sarkar	AEO, ADDA, Durgapur, Member
4	Sri Sunil Roy	Swami Vivekananda Vani Prachar Samity, Durgapur, Member
5	Dr. Manimanjari Mitra	Associate Professor, Teacher Member
6	Dr. Ranjini Mukherjee	Associate Professor, Teacher Member
7	Dr. Seema Sen	Associate Professor, Teacher Member
8	Dr. Debalina Gupta	Associate Professor, Teacher Member
9	Prof. Sangeeta Karmakar	Assitant Professor, Teacher Member